Winter Break !!

I’am finally done with my semester and the winter break has already began. Lawrence has gotten very cold and its only getting worst. It’s been snowing here and I’am stuck in my apartment with no travel plans since I am broke on cash. So for this break, apart from my academic goals, I have set myself the task of posting all the details and sharing experiences of my Himalayas expedition that I embarked on last year. It lasted for 16 days including the 7 days hike to Saurkundi Pass with Youth Hostel Association India. I shall post them all the next three weeks.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

2 thoughts on “Winter Break !!

Leave a Reply

